I am pleased to announce…

I am now a blogging contributor for To The Moon And Back Blog!

Dusty is a stay at home mom of four children who is a great home school resource whether you are a novice or if you have been doing it for years. I am part of a lovely team of ladies from all over the world who will be sharing recipes, sewing tutorials, home school resources, and crafts.

I hope you will give Dusty’s blog a look if you need inspiration, and keep an eye out for my monthly posts.

IMG_0084.PNG

Leave a Reply

